Client Testimonials

We like to take care of our clients and are very proud of the positive response, thank you letters and cards we receive in response to the services we provide. Below you can read some of the thank you’s we have received over the years and look forward to servicing you in the future:Add your review

  • In August 2017, Christopher C said:

    Great Service at Colin Bibra.
    Asa Hodges is just one of the friendly staff there, who is always on point and always helps me with any problem that I have.
    5 Stars easy..
  • In August 2017, TD said:

    As the managing agents of the two block that comprise our company, they are generally very good in all respects, and in a different league from the four previous managing agents we have had in the last fifteen years. In particular they are prompt and attentive, and have good sub-contractors in the main.
  • In July 2017, we received this review:

    We sold our previous flat and bought our current one through Colin Bibra. Raj managed the sale and Jeremy was in charge of showing us properties and in the same time showing our property to prospective buyers. Both guys were great and I would recommend them to anyone trying to buy or sell in Ealing.

    One of the main reason we liked Raj and Jeremy is that, unlike other agents we dealt with, they were realistic in their evaluations and to the point. No hyper-inflated prices and unrealistic promises. They are determined and they delivered.

    Keep up the good work guys!
  • In July 2017, M. Jana said:

    Dear Sir/Madam,I am writing to commend one of your member of staff, Mr. Raj Chauhan on his excellent knowledge and also unstinting assistance that he provided, when I had my apartment for sale. Nothing was too much of a problem and he was always willing to go the extra mile. I found Raj pleasant and easy to talk to with a wealth of knowledge of the property market.It was a pleasure having him on my side advising me on various matters pertaining to my property.Thank you and please keep up the good work.Best wishes
  • In June 2017, Georgios said:

    "Hi David/Georgia/All,

     

    Today the move crew have removed all my stuff and I have left the keys to Georgia.

     

    I just wanted to say thanks for everything!

     

    David, you are a great agent, you found me exactly the sort of home I was after, and then helped me out with my situation by finding new tenants to replace me.

     

    Georgia, thank you very much indeed for arranging various repairs in the flat and for helping with getting the cleaning crew booked.

     

    All: I think you are a fantastic agency; I'm pleased to have chosen you, but more importantly thanks for all your help! When my US assignment is over I will certainly ask for your help again!

     

    Best Regards"

  • In May 2017, Margaret and Dave said:

    "Dear Jeremy,

     

    We wanted you to know how much we appreciated all your advice and help with the selling of our home. From marketing to sale your experienced shone through - we are so glad we chose you!!

    With many thanks and kind regards."

  • In March 2017, Francisca said:

    "A big thank you to David Zavala from the lettings team for all your work to get our tenancy arranged in such a short period. David provided us with an outstanding customer service, as he repeatedly went the extra mile to get us a property on time. Regardless of the pressure and the tight deadline we gave him, David managed to mediate between us and the landlord in the most efficient and effective way. After our experience, we would certainly recommend Colin Bibra in the future."

  • In February 2017, Johnny said:

    "Thanks for your hard work and efforts recently, the meeting went very well yesterday and I am sure that was due to all the work that you have been putting in, it is very much appreciated!"

  • In October 2016, Rohan said:

    "I have recently purchased and moved into a new flat.

    Georgia Solaja is the Colin Bibra management rep who has helped me through the entire process since the point of  completion.

    I felt compelled to write to you to let you know I have been ever so well looked after by Georgia. She has held my hand through the entire process with such kindness.

    I had to carry out a lot of work on the flat and she has bent over backwards to ensure I've been able to do everything safely without causing too much disruption to my neighbours.

    Where Georgia has been unavailable, Sosi has stepped in and been equally as helpful.

    This is my first step on the property ladder and the process has been daunting. Georgia has been ever so reassuring in helping me assimilate.

  • In September 2016, Sheila said:

    "I was the purchaser of 13 Nickelby House, Raj was very professional and clear. We met half way through the purchase period and he always tried to meet my expectations and answered all queries in a prompt fashion. In one word I would describe him and Colin Bibra as: Professional.Would you recommend myself and the company? Yes I would recommend you, although my dealings have been more from the management side and I have never had a problem with that side of things. This is my first purchase through you and I've not sold a property yet. Again thinking of the management of one of my flats the estate always looks nice, the service charge seems to give value for money as does the management charge.”

  • In September 2016, Yana & Steven said:

    "We would like to say a huge thank you to David Zavala for assisting us with finding an ideal property for us to let. David was prompt in response from day 1. He understood what we were looking for and only suggested properties to view of our interest. He did everything he could and beyond in order for us to move in the property which we like very much. Thank you very much David for all your hard work and dedication.”

  • In September 2016, Natalia said:

    "Thanks to you and Tim for your kind assistance and I also hope I have taken on another good tenant who will fit in with Fairlea Place! Also, with my Lessee hat on I want to thank your agency for the ongoing good management of Fairlea Place. Personally, I am grateful when I see reminder notices on the Notice Board and when reminder letters come through to curb any nuisances, though others may not share my enthusiasm for this! I have had cause to visit the flat fairly frequently recently and I have noted that the estate is generally litter free whereas the street where I live seems to attract litter and I am forever picking up things blown onto my front drive and planters! ”

  • In August 2016, Jarvis said:

    "Raj was excellent through out the process, kept us up to date with all the works that were due to take place. Went out of his way to meet us at all hours, and explained the process to us very well. His customer service is easily 10/10 Following up after we moved in, he has helped with some of the issues that came up trying to get them resolved as quickly as possible. ”

  • In August 2016, Mark said:

    "I just wanted to take a moment to inform you of our experience renting through Colin Bibra. From start to finish Raj provided a highly professional service which meant that our move in went very smoothly. We were kept up to date at all times and all of the paperwork was dealt with swiftly which was very refreshing.I would like to congratulate Raj, and the team that we dealt with and would not hesitate to recommend your agency. ”

  • In August 2016, Audrey said:

    "I am writing to you today to express my appreciation for the excellent customer service which I had received from David from the day I first called regarding the flat in Lilian road/Greenford up to the signing of the contract. David was passionate, accommodating, helpful to me and overall VERY MUCH AVAILABLE whenever I had a question. My husband and I have been looking for the perfect flat for two months and today we are so happy that you provide it to us, and this, with excellent customers service! Today, if we had to rate David it would be a 10/10 for us and we mean it because he was great! Then we met Oscar last Saturday. He was so warm and welcoming. I really think you select your staff accordingly! We will surely recommend you because that was a service every customers would like to experience. Thank you so much for your time and consideration. ”

  • In July 2016, Sunit said:

    "Thank you for your assistance to date. We used to have a deal with the other 2 Estate Agents in your area previously for years on all the properties in the family but were not satisfied with their service. We then gave a couple of properties to other agents but their service was not much better. We have tried you now for 3 of our properties and you have been a lot better! Thank you Oscar and the team ”

  • In July 2016, M. Jana said:

    "I am writing to commend one of your member of staff, Mr. Raj Chauhan on his excellent knowledge and also unstinting assistance that he provided, when I had my apartment for sale. Nothing was too much of a problem and he was always willing to go the extra mile. I found Raj pleasant and easy to talk to with a wealth of knowledge of the property market.It was a pleasure having him on my side advising me on various matters pertaining to my property.Thank you and please keep up the good work. ”

  • In May 2016, Frank said:

    "Hi Oscar and John, Hope you are both well. Just a quick note to say thank you and compliment young Jason on a job well done in finding new tenants for 8 Newman Court. He has managed to find tenants BEFORE the flat is vacated AND improve the rental return in the process. What a star and what a difference to last time. I hope the tenants are decent people and stay with us for some time as the whole building has a great feel with really nice occupants. We also have a new very good building management company now as well. Please pass on my thanks and best wishes to Jason. Kind regards to you both. ”

  • In March 2016, Sarah said:

    "I would like to thank Jason and Karen at Colin Bibra for all the hard work they put into securing Frans and I a rental apartment. Throughout the process they were both very professional and exceptionally helpful. Jason contacted me after I had expressed interest in a unit I'd seen online and set up a viewing the next day. He was so supportive while we were going through the referencing process. Karen was very helpful too and managed to squeeze us in to sign the lease at a tricky time of the day. This was the first and only unit we viewed and were so impressed with how smoothly the process went. I look forward to working with Colin Bibra over the duration of our lease ”

  • In February 2016, Rushmi said:

    "I was initially nervous about dealing with estate agents as they often seem cut throat. However Jason was very personable and friendly. He put me at ease regarding my flat and was refreshingly honest from the beginning. Also he didn't hesitate to answer any of my questions, and I had a lot. Thank you Colin Bibra ”

  • In February 2016, Florence said:

    "Many thanks again for your help and everyone involved during the let of the property. It has been really nice and we've appreciated the efficient handling of this whole process. ”

  • In January 2016, Coral said:

    "We have been using Colin Bibra as our letting agents for some twenty years and have always been happy with the tenants they find for us and for their very professional service in every respect. They also manage the two blocks of flats in Ealing where we have our properties, so it's good to be able to call them and ask for advice on anything connected with the tenancies. Recently they have also liasied with Prince Evans solicitors who run many free seminars on subjects of interest to landlords and tenants. We have attended some of these and found them very useful. ”

  • In January 2016, Patricia said:

    "It was a great service provided by colín bibra. i highly recommended this agency when you need to rent a house. ”

  • In January 2016, Caroline said:

    "Fantastic people and great professional service has been my experience for the last 3 years. ”

  • In January 2016, Steve said:

    "The property management team are always quick to respond to any communication, are friendly and professional. Excellent service. ”

  • In December 2015, Colleen said:

    "I rented my flat out through Colin Bibra and Sosi was so fab through the process. Now every time I see her she asked how I am getting on and genuinely cares how I'm doing. I had to phone recently and ask if the previous tenant had turned in an extra set of keys and Jason knew exactly who I was (even though we'd never met) and offered to have his colleague David drop off the keys while he was doing a viewing. Talk about going the extra mile! Thanks to the whole team at Colin Bibra! ”

  • In December 2015, Deepak B said:

    "I would like to thank Collin Bibra , in particular Mr David Zavala for assisting me in searching a decent house for my family. He is a thorough professional who has an art to get connected to his customers beautifully. I really liked the way he took up my search for house and ensured that I get the house of my choice . I wish him all the success in his profession. ”

  • In December 2015, Joe O said:

    "Colin Bibra manages a few of my properties and I am glad they do. I have always been very pleased with their service. I wish them all the best. Merry Christmas! ”

  • In December 2015, Karim S said:

    "We have worked with Colin Bibra, John Bishop and the whole team for years. They are simply the best! Professional and achieve results. ”

  • In December 2015, Phil N said:

    "I have worked with Colin Bibra as a contractor for many years and they have proven to be one of the few Estate Agents you can trust. Highly recommended. ”

  • In December 2015, Marion said:

    "Thank you for all your time and support throughout the year. It was very much appreciated. I wish you a magical Christmas and a very happy New Year. ”

  • In November 2015, Nicola Thompson said:

    "I used Colin Bibra to find new tenants for my flat and would highly recommend them. They did all the checks necessary and found me a loverly professional couple. Work references and personal references as well as bank accounts were all thoroughly checked which meant I didn't have to worry about anything. I now have the best tenants ever and they are about to renew their contract for another year. :)”

  • In November 2015, Iden S said:

    "I have been working with Colin Bibra for the past 5 years as a land lord and a purchaser of properties in West London. They have always been efficient in their work as well as approachable and friendly. I will have no hestation in recommending them to anyone.”

  • In November 2015, michael s said:

    "As a Plumbing Contractor working for Colin Bibra for the last 15 years I would like to state they are the best and most honest Estate Agents not just in Ealing but the London Area.The attention given to the blocks they manage is first class and that is why they are going so strong in block mangagement.I have recommended two people to them on sales of property and again the service was first class.”

  • In November 2015, sudershan B said:

    "Efficient, competent, competitive and prompt in replying if any queries. ”

  • In November 2015, Neil D said:

    "Personal and professional service. Responsive and proactive. ”

  • In November 2015, steve c said:

    "We have been working as a contractor for Colin Bibra ever since they were established, looking after some of the estates they manage. We have always found communication with their office to be very easy. There is always someone available to speak to us, staff are friendly and helpful. They take a keen interest in the estates they manage and provide an honest and reliable service. ”

  • In November 2015, Nicola said:

    "I used Colin Bibra to find new tenants for my flat and would highly recommend them. They did all the checks necessary and found me a lovely professional couple. Work references and personal references as well as bank accounts were all thoroughly checked which meant I didn't have to worry about anything. I now have the best tenants ever and they are about to renew their contract for another year. ”

  • In November 2015, Iden said:

    "I have been working with Colin Bibra for the past 5 years as a land lord and a purchaser of properties in West London. They have always been efficient in their work as well as approachable and friendly. I will have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone. ”

  • In November 2015, Michael said:

    "As a Plumbing Contractor working for Colin Bibra for the last 15 years I would like to state they are the best and most honest Estate Agents not just in Ealing but the London Area. The attention given to the blocks they manage is first class and that is why they are going so strong in block management. I have recommended two people to them on sales of property and again the service was first class. ”

  • In November 2015, Sudershan said:

    "Efficient, competent, competitive and prompt in replying if any queries. ”

  • In November 2015, Neil said:

    "Personal and professional service. Responsive and proactive.”

  • In November 2015, Steve said:

    "We have been working as a contractor for Colin Bibra ever since they were established, looking after some of the estates they manage. We have always found communication with their office to be very easy. There is always someone available to speak to us, staff are friendly and helpful. They take a keen interest in the estates they manage and provide an honest and reliable service.”

  • In November 2015, Karen said:

    " I would like to congratulate you on developments at Colin Bibra, I was scanning the website recently to find some information about White Lodge and was very impressed by the presentation of the site, the way the services offered by the business have expandeed, and by the extensive spread of testimonials, giving a convincing picture of success and client satisfaction. In particular, I noted the emphasis on community life in Ealing, and parts of the site which demostrated that Bibra has long been an integral part of that environment. ”

  • In November 2015, Robert said:

    " Colin Bibra is the managing agent for the block where we own a flat which is rented out. The staff are helpful and work closely with the directors and owners of the flats to ensure the smooth running of the block. The staff have a wide range of experience in property management which is reassuring particularly when issues arise which need to be dealt with promptly.”

  • In November 2015, Tudor said:

    " I first bought my flat with Colin Bibra and have now used them for 15 years for my rental flat. They are very good at just getting things done and all very pleasant people. They do business in a very honourable manner and have every plan to keep using them! ”

  • In November 2015, Dean said:

    " Love the new newsletter. Well done, keep it up :) ”

  • In November 2015, Valerie from Clival Investments said:

    " Colin Bibra have for many years dealt efficiently and helpfully with all our letting requirements. They always put in'that little bit extra' which as a landlord is greatly appreciated. ”

  • In October 2015, Gosia wrote:

    " I just wanted to say many thanks to Colin Bibra for the recent newsletter. It is very helpful and a great idea. The new logo and your website looks fabulous too. Congratulations for your continuous development and very well done. I hope to see you All soon. ”

  • In October 2015, Catherine wrote:

    " Hi Sara

    Thanks very much. May I also say thank you so very much to the company for the opportunity to attend the seminar last night at Ealing Golf Club. It was extremely informative and helpful and especially great to be able to network with other landlords. ”

  • In October 2015, Riess wrote:

    " Hi Jason,

    I would like to thank you for your assistance along the way and for being extremely helpful on Saturday. ”

  • In October 2015, Alison wrote:

    " Dear everyone on the team at Colin Bibra,

    Thank you for your generosity during the past school year, for which we are immensely grateful. Thanks in no small part to your support last year, we were able to make a £20,000 donation towards refurbishment of the rear playground at The Grove site, which should mean less gravel rash all round. ”

  • In October 2015, Gillian and Geoffrey said:

    " Dear all,

    Thank you for your individual efforts, in sorting out this property.

    Very professional and tidy. ”

  • In October 2015, Colin and Christine said:

    " Hi Karen and Jason,

    Thanks for all your help over the last few weeks.

    All the best. ”

  • In October 2015, Roy said:

    " Hello Tim and Michael,

    I would like to say a big thank you for all your hard work, follow up and fast response to date. Our emails and requests have been dealt with very swiftly and effectively by the both of you.

    Please pass this message on to any members of your team and management whom have either covered or contributed to our service levels.

    I also thank Asa, Peter and Sara for their contribution to our service experience. ”

  • In September 2015, Gavin wrote:

    Sara,

    Thank you again for all your help over the last few days.

    I have dealt with a few managing agents over the years and it has rarely been a good experience, but it has been so easy dealing with you - the whole thing has been a breeze and you have been efficient and effective beyond words. Much appreciated. 

  • In June 2015, Karolina A said:

    " Jason, I just wanted to say thank you for taking the time to show us the flats at Carillon Court. It was a pleasure to have a viewing with you and we really appreciate your kind and accommodating attitude. Even though those flats were not suitable for us we are really hoping to find our new home with Colin Bibra. We feel we got a very professional yet personal service from you which is very refreshing comparing to some other agents we dealt with. ”

  • In March 2015, Nat G said:

    " Thank you so much to Colin Bibras for helping us to find our beautiful little house to rent. ALL of the office staff are so lovely and friendly, and Andrew in particular went out of his way to help us. It's a real pleasure to pop into their office - I would recommend anyone to do so who requires the assistance of an Estate Agent!. ”

  • In February 2015, Marwa M said:

    " This is to thank you all for helping us find our first home in the UK, special thanks to Jason Kyprianou for being so nice and so helpful, he asked me about what I like in a flat and he delivered just what I had in mind down to the tiniest details, he was both professional and friendly that I now recommend Colin Bibra to everyone I meet. ”

  • In January 2015, John Bishop received this letter: 

    " Dear John, On behalf of The Neuro Foundation I should like to thank you all very much indeed for raising the wonderful amount of £5,003.75 on your JustGiving page together with £300 from one of Graham Spencer’s suppliers. This is money which you raised by running in The Ealing Half Marathon on 28th September.


    We are extremely grateful to you for the time you have spent training, raising awareness, one of our greatest challenges and to everyone who has contributed so very generously. Please would you pass on our sincere thanks to everyone concerned.


    As you know The Neuro Foundation is such a tiny charity and is almost entirely reliant on the generosity of its donors to help in its work to improve the lives of those affected by Neurofibromatosis. Your support of the charity is very much appreciated, thank you so much.


    With many more thanks and our very best wishes to you all for a happy New Year.

    Yours sincerely,

    Alison

    Gourlay Fundraising ”

  • In January 2015, FM wrote:

    " Hi Sosi and Jason,
    As you know, we put our heart and soul into making our flats as good as they can be. We want to provide really comfortable homes for the most suitable tenants. It is therefore always a bit tense once the flat is ready as it's not just the best rental income but the best tenants we seek. We are in your hands so to speak.
    Well, you did it again. Looks like we have a very suitable tenant with Anthony at the agreed price with early entry. What more could I ask? You are both a pleasure to deal with and go the extra mile. Keep doing things with that personal touch please.
    Thank you to all 3 of you.........................Oscar, you are OK too!!!!!! ”

  • In January 2015, D C wrote:

    " I just wanted to say how glad I am that I managed to attend the meeting today, and to thank you for guiding us towards what we need to achieve for Essan House over the next 2+ years.
    I came away thinking that it was a very positive meeting. ”

  • In August 2014, K P wrote:

    " Thanks as always for the fantastic efficiency, I'm so glad that I chose Colin Bibra. ”

  • In July 2014, Jenny Stevens wrote:

    " Hello Sosi. It's Jenny Stevens here - my boyfriend & I are really excited about the flat in Ealing Village and want to go for it. I've just spoken to your lovely colleague at Colin Bibra, who's taken a £350 holding deposit from us. Just wanted to say thank you so very much for squeezing me in to view the flat last night - you've been absolutely amazing, Sosi! So, I just wondered whether we could book a final viewing of the flat with you on Monday... ”

  • In April 2014, K B said:

    " Having recently let my property using Colin Bibra I would have no hesitation in recommending them to others. I was very happy with the whole service. ”

  • In March 2014, Barry G said:

    " If you need to rent or let a property in the Ealing area use the real local experts. Fantastic service and expertise. Lovely polite, friendly, helpful staff. Highly recommended. ”

  • In March 2014, Alice W said:

    " Thank you Colin Bibra for all your efforts on our behalf and all your kindness on the way. We really appreciated it. We are very excited to be finally moving into our new home - Jeremy, Andrew and the team can pop in for a cup of tea at any point! ”

  • In February 2014, JM wrote:

    " Thanks again Sosi for all your help, by far the best state agent we have seen thus far and we have contacted more than 32 of them! ”

  • In February 2014, Gregory R said:

    " Colin Bibra Estate Agents are a nice company to deal with with pleasant offices. ”

  • In February 2014, Sayed Adnan M said:

    " Colin Bibra is excellent and has very helpful staff. Can recommend to anyone with or looking for Ealing property. ”

  • In February 2014, Neelam S said:

    " Having met John of Colin Bibra - who is great at promoting his business and very professional in sales - I would certainly recommend Colin Bibra to all my contacts. ”

  • In February 2014, Lawrence S said:

    " I was very happy with the all round service I got from the staff of Colin Bibra. ”

  • In February 2014, Hasan M said:

    " They have very helpful staff at Colin Bibra. I think this is an excellent business. ”

  • In February 2014, Imran B said:

    " Excellent customer service at Colin Bibra. They are a pleasure to do business with. ”

  • In February 2014, Fatemeh A said:

    " The staff at Colin Bibra have been very helpful and friendly towards me. Thank you. ”

  • In February 2014, Nasim N said:

    " The service and help provided was great! We have definitely found the house we wanted. Thank you. ”

  • In February 2014, Zohair P said:

    " I tried loads of letting agents and am happy and convinced that Colin Bibra is the best letting agency in Ealing. Excellent service and attitude. ”

  • In February 2014, DC said:

    " I have a lot of time for Colin Bibra and for John Bishop personally, as they manage our property so well. I hope that Colin Bibra continues to go from strength to strength! ”

  • In December 2013, Marianne W said:

    " I was recently working with Oscar and Karen on the lease negotiations for one of our assignees. We are almost at the end of the programme now and I just wanted to let you know what a pleasure it has been to work with them. The particular assignee came to us through a very demanding client with very exacting standards and both Karen and Oscar were professional, thorough, responded promptly and courteously to all requests, even when some may have seemed strange or over bearing. I work with agents all day, every day and it is rare to find this level of service and I felt that you should be made aware of their fantastic service to us. Please thank them both for helping to make what could have been a real nightmare quite bearable. Going-there Global Destination Services! ”

  • In October 2013, Craig E said:

    " Many thanks for all your help, advice and patience with our persistent phone calls. You really have helped us a lot - wish all estate agents were like you! We would not hesitate to recommend you. ”

  • In October 2013, Rob K said

    " Thank you for your support, responsiveness and patience through our arduous and very stressful sale of our property. We will recommend your services to our friends and without hesitation use you again. ”

  • In October 2013, Mrs O R said:

    " We would just like to thank you all at Colin Bibra for all your help in making our move from Ireland as easy as possible. Your company not only found us the perfect apartment but were on hand to help us with every aspect of our transition and for that we are sincerely grateful. All of the staff were extremely courteous and welcoming which is exactly what we needed upon our arrival to the UK. We are so happy in our new apartment and would like to thank you once again for not only finding this place for us but also for going over and beyond the call of duty to help us with all aspects of the move. ”

  • In September 2013, Amanada Y said:

    " After an overseas assignment, my husband and I were moving back to London and needed to find a flat in one week. I started searching in Ealing for three days with 7 different agencies, but didn't find anything good. All the flats I’ve seen, over 15 of them, were either too small or with very late move-in dates. Some of the agents even showed me something far away from the location I asked for. Then I searched again, and called Colin Bibra Ealing office one morning and went on viewing with Sosi in the afternoon. She took me to view several flats that all matched my requirement. Finally, I chose a reasonably priced flat with the perfect location! That was not the end of the story. We urgently needed to move in on the next day. It was a mission impossible for all other agencies, but Colin Bibra did it! They went through all our documents, liaised with all parties involved, checked every detail and finalised everything in just a half-day and only charged us a reasonable amount of service fee. I enjoyed my experience with Sosi and will definitely work with Colin Bibra again in the future! ”

  • In September 2013, Emma R said:

    " One of my colleagues recently had a nice small house to rent out in the Northfields area. He was let down at the last minute on several occasions by other estate agents and their potential teants. I suggested he contact Colin Bibra as they have an excellent reputation for rentals locally. He took my advice and within a week of instruction an excellent tentant moved in. Very thankful and relieved. ”

  • In September 2013, Kate W:

    " Many thanks to Carlie and Georgia for being so persistent on my behalf and eventually making my tenant realize she hasn't paid! ”

  • In September 2013, Kathleen F said:

    " Carlie has proven to be fabulous as usual. Thank you for doing a great job checking my property and liasing with the tenants. It is so helpful to have an idea of the cost of replacing the sofa, cutting the trees and the radiator issues. Very efficient and I will trust your judgement on new tenant. ”

  • In July 2013, Robin D said:

    " Congratulations on your 25 years in business. I consider Colin Bibra as quite the best in your field and I have no hesitation whatever in recommending you to all my friends and acquaintances. It is lovely to walk in to either of your offices and to be met by a sea of smiling faces.I think of you as my friends and I value your friendship. So, again, thank you and warmest, best wishes for your even greater success in the next 25 years! ”

  • In July 2013, Jyoti S said:

    " Congratulations on Colin Bibra's 25 years in Business Anniversary. It was nice to see the force behind all the hard work you do for me. May Colin Bibra grow from strength to strength in providing great service in years to come. ”

  • In June 2013, S P said:

    " I am writing to convey my thanks to Reeta Massey for her continued support in resolving an insurance claim for us at our flat in Ealing. Reeta was consistent and very empathetic in getting our issue resolved with the flooding we encountered in our flat and her communication was always prompt and clear. Dealing with Reeta has given me personal assurance that my queries will be dealt with efficiently by Colin Bibra and her manner and professionalism made this challenging time somewhat bearable. ”

  • In May 2013, Mary G said:

    " I just want to mention that Oscar has been a great support in overseeing my flat. He has really gone out of his way for me and its much appreciated. I popped and had a look at the flat recently and it is being kept in great order. ”

  • In February 2013, Sergio P:

    " Although I didn't find my flat through you in the end, I would like to say how very grateful I am for all your help. If by any chance I am not able to rent this one, be sure I will contact you again as I was really pleased with your service (some other agents were so impatient, pressing on me even in a rude way). ”

  • In January 2013, RO said:

    " I enjoy reading John Bishop's Property Expert column in the Ealing Gazette and a very important message indeed was contained in today’s thoughts. I agree completely. ”

  • In December 2012, GE said:

    " Many thanks Tim and Georgia for sorting out the required fire risk assessment for my properties and getting the report to me so promptly. Your support has been fantastic, as always. ”

  • In December 2012, Mr & Mrs F said:

    " We would like to thank Jeremy Askwith of Colin Bibra for all the help he gave to our son when selling our flat in Ealing recently as we are now living abroad. ”

  • In November 2012, SF said:

    " General management of the block by Colin Bibra is excellent. Repairs and suggestions are followed up on quickly and efficiently. The blocks look well cared for and the gardens are exceptional. Finances are managed well so that service charges have not been increased. Staff are helpful and courteous. ”

  • In November 2012, GS said:

    " The property management service at Colin Bibra is very good. The service is responsive and informed-they have two reliable people performing it. ”

  • In November 2012, ML said:

    " Colin Bibra's property management service is competent and reasonably priced. The staff are pleasant to deal with and local. ”

  • In November 2012, Mrs DS said:

    " I have had a good working relationship with some members of the Management Team I had contact with over the years, mainly Georgia, Tim Young and Peter Hodges. They have been very professional and helpful at all times. Colin Bibra provide a reliable, professional service and offer good advice when required. Good communication. ”

  • In November 2012, Mr T said:

    " I continue to be very pleased with the service received from Peter, Tim and the entire Colin Bibra team. It is difficult to know how the service can be improved. It seems to me therefore that the Colin Bibra challenge is to maintain the high standard of service at a competitive price. ”

  • In November 2012, Mr & Mrs P said:

    " Presentation of material to owners and tenants is always good. They are open to suggestions about improving their service even more. ”

  • In November 2012, Sharon P said:

    " Colin Bibra are responsive, knowledgeable and I trust them to do the job in hand for my property. They do a great job and it's a shame they don't cover other areas of London or they could manage more of my flats! ”

  • In November 2012, Mr K said:

    " I have always found the response by Colin Bibra to queries/requests/ reports of problems to be excellent. Both Peter and Tim are always polite and do what they promise to do. ”

  • In November 2012, COC said:

    " Colin Bibra provide an excellent level of service. I find them approachable and willing to deal quickly with issues that arise. ”

  • In November 2012, CG said:

    " Colin Bibra manage our block of flats really well - listening patiently and always being willing to help in whatever way they can. No problem seems too small for them to deal with, and at times we do seem to have a lot of problems!! Colin Bibra can be relied upon to do what they say they will do, and are a pleasure to deal with - always willing to go the extra mile! We really appreciate their service and John, Peter and Tim are first class. We think they are the best agents in the area! ”

  • In October 2012, Richard M said:

    " I have been impressed by the way Colin Bibra's office (and Jeremy in particular) have handled the sale of my property - I can learn a lot from them. I will gladly recommend their services to anyone in the Ealing area. ”

  • In August 2012, Julia P said:

    " Thanks very much Georgia for arranging for Joe to come and inspect my property as I have mould on the wall and a crack on the outside wall. Also for suspecting that this might be due to a leak either on the side or maybe somewhere inside. Honestly I don't know what I would do without you. ”

  • In July 2012, Sheila J said:

    " Thank you Jeremy for arranging for the rubbish to be removed. I thought all that was left were things that were useful to the flat...... but maybe not! Sorry you had to deal with that problem and once again a very big thank you for all you have done to sell John's flat. No wonder he never moved with all the hassle! ”

  • In June 2012, Paul G said:

    " I am very happy with the estate management service we receive from Colin Bibra. In particular Tim and Peter are a pleasure to work with. Residents should see you as the first place to find information. ”

  • In March 2012, MB said:

    " Thank You for arranging for repairs to be done in our flat. I know that there were many phone calls made and many email written but finally the chap was here and sorted out everything that needed to be done. Thank you for seeing this through on our behalf. ”

  • In January 2012, Robert T said:

    " Colin Bibra are very helpful and professional. John Bishop has worked hard at building a strong, well-organised team. I thoroughly recommmend their services whether you plan to buy, rent or have them manage your property to rent. ”

  • In November 2011, Andy M said:

    " It is a professional outfit that never lets down its customers. It is an honest, friendly and ethically minded company - perhaps an unusual thing sometimes! The feedback that I have had by people who deal with them has been very good indeed. ”

  • In March 2011, C T said:

    " Thank you for helping me find such a perfect new home with a fabulous garden. I have no hesitation in recommending you to all my friends when looking for a new home. ”

  • In May 2010, Anthony Fieldhouse said:

    " From my dealings with the team at Colin Bibra I can say they know the Ealing area extremely well and go out of their way to do the best for their clients. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone who has a property to let, wishes them to manage their building, or is proposing to buy or sell a house or flat in this area. ”

  • In May 2010, Ed Dayman said:

    " I found Colin Bibra Estate Agents, and in particular John Bishop, to be extremely professional and reliable. I have no hesitation in recommending the company. ”

  • In May 2010, Natalie Colliss said:

    " I used Colin Bibra to find a property and found the staff very helpful and professional. ”

  • In May 2010, Farzana Parkar said:

    " Colin Bibra are a professional estate agency with many years of experience. Their knowledge of the Ealing area is very detailed and they always ensure the best customer experience. ”

  • In May 2010, Robert Thompson said:

    " Colin Bibra is a very professional organisation and I can recommend them to anyone who is planning to purchase or rent a property or who has a property to rent or sell. ”

  • In April 2010, ES said:

    " Thank you for all your help in matters related to my tenancy in the past three years. The professionalism and kind attention I have aways received from Georgia and Oscar has been of the best quality and something that money can't buy. I'll recommend you to anybody asking. ”

  • In March 2010, tony s said:

    " Andrew and Jeremy have been great dealing with the sale of my property. We will use them again. Fantastic service! ”

  • In March 2010, Tania C said:

    " Just over a year ago we approached John Bishop of Colin Bibra and requested his help in finding a 2 bedroom flat to rent in the Ealing area. Very soon we were shown round a small selection of very well-picked flats, fell in love with one and moved in the following month. Our year's tenancy there was great and the team took care of any problems along the way and were quick and efficient getting all the jobs done. A couple of months ago we got the crazy idea of moving and thought a flat with a private garden would be great for the summer. We called on John and his team for help and once again they didn't let us down. They didn't find us the flat we asked for but overdelivered by finding us a lovely little house instead - it's just perfect and within our budget. The papers have been signed and we are very excited. I wouldn't hesitate a moment in recommending Colin Bibra to anyone I know. ”

  • In March 2010, OV said:

    " Colin Bibra quickly dealt with a smoke alarm sounding in the neighbouring property by contacting the owners of the flat who entered and stopped the alarm within hours of my telephone call. It was wonderful to have a degree of peace again. ”

  • In March 2010, AR said:

    " Colin Bibra promptly responded to my letter regarding the removal of hybrid ash growth starting to really dominate the entrance to our block. Fantastic service - a bit of a rareity today! ”

  • In March 2010, Miss SW:

    " My block is beautifully maintained and I am very happy with the service given by Colin Bibra and the recommendations they have given with regard to tradespeople e.g. decorators to do work in my property. ”

  • In March 2010, Mr EB said:

    " We have been very pleased with the work done by Colin Bibra to improve security and the external doors on our property recently. ”

  • In March 2010, MK said:

    " We are very pleased with the swift actions of Colin Bibra which achieved such good results in so far as obtaining contributions from our tenants for balcony repairs at two of our properties is concerned. ”

  • In March 2010, JP said:

    " I appointed Colin Bibra & Co about 6 years ago to manage a property on my behalf. They have offices in Ealing Broadway and manage more than 30 blocks in the Ealing area. I can thoroughly recommend them on the level of professionalism and service I have received. ”

  • In March 2010, AK said:

    " The majority of the property owners of KC are happy with the management service provided by Colin Bibra and look forward to many further years of co-operation. They also support the measures and action taken by their team to collect overdue service charge payments. The contacts in their office are always very quick to respond to any problems or queries and deal with the owners in a professional and courteous manner - making the relationship between both parties a pleasure. ”

  • In March 2010, JM said:

    " I was desperate to rent my property quickly. Colin Bibra managed to find a tenant in record time (much faster than the other agents). They were friendly, helpful and gave me a more than professional service. They also gave me a very good deal. I can certainly recommend them to anyone needing their property rented or sold in these trying times - or indeed at any time. ”

  • In March 2010, AS said:

    " When I bought my place the agent at Colin Bibra was extremely pleasant and helpful during my property search. ”

  • In March 2010, AS said:

    " Colin Bibra handled the sale and transfer of my mother's house and it was a pleasure working with them throughout the process. From feeding me information before they were appointed, to advising on decorators and other suppliers, to getting an immediate sale at near the asking price, to following up with the purchasers and our respective solicitors, to always being on hand to answer any queries, to ensuring the sale went through to everyone's satisfaction, they provided me with great service. ”

  • In March 2010, JH said:

    " My wife and I want to thank you for your hard work and effort in assisting the management of Fairlea Place in recent times. Your staff are an asset to your company. ”

  • In March 2010, Mrs K D said:

    " Thank you very much for everything you have done over the past couple of years. We have always found your service to be excellent and couldn't wish for a better letting agent. We can highly recommend you. ”

  • In March 2010, Dr Z said:

    "Given your busy schedule, I truly appreciate your efforts and would like to thank you for all the great property management work you do on behalf of the Grange residents. ”

Colin Bibra

We love feedback, so please describe how was your experience with us.