Menu

Colin Bibra Estate Agents & Letting Agents, Ealing Broadway

Colin Bibra Ealing, has had an office on this site on The Mall, W5, for almost 30 years, housing its Sales, Lettings and Property Management departments.

Conveniently situated almost adjacent to Ealing Common and five minutes’ walk from Ealing Broadway station, it provides a warm welcome to all passers-by looking for Ealing property help and information.

The friendly, committed staff are a font of knowledge and experience and can offer information and advice in several languages, including Spanish, Italian, Portuguese, Polish, Greek and Armenian!

The boardroom is used for regular training meetings for the staff.

AGMs for our blocks are also held here; an average of once a week throughout the year!

Colin Bibra Ealing offers a diverse range of property service that include a successful residential sales department, property valuations, landlord service.

See our Ealing area guide for more information on the local area.


Contact

44 The Mall,
Ealing,
London,
W5 3TJ

Opening Hours

Monday
9.00am to 5.30pm
Tuesday
9.00am to 5.30pm
Wednesday
9.00am to 5.30pm
Thursday
9.00am to 5.30pm
Friday
9.00am to 5.30pm
Saturday
9.00am to 4.pm
Sunday
Closed

Our Location


Our Sales Team

Director
John Bishop
Andy Webb

John Bishop

Director



Email - johnbishop@colinbibra.com

Director
Agnieszka Levy
Andy Webb

Agnieszka Levy

Director



Email - Agnieszka@colinbibra.com

Jeremy Askwith
Andy Webb

Jeremy Askwith



Email - jeremy@colinbibra.com

Simon
Andy Webb

Simon



Email - simon@colinbibra.com

Sabina
Andy Webb

Sabina



Email - sabina@colinbibra.com

Gary
Andy Webb

Gary



Email - gary@colinbibra.com

Nebeel
Andy Webb

Nebeel



Email - nabeel@colinbibra.com

Dalvir
Andy Webb

Dalvir



Email - dalvir@colinbibra.com


Our Letting Team

John Bishop
Andy Webb

John Bishop

Agnieszka Levy
Andy Webb

Agnieszka Levy

Jeremy Askwith
Andy Webb

Jeremy Askwith


Colin Bibra Area Guide